7 new authors from Spring 2017!

May 26, 2017


Spring 2017 authors Jamie Bindon, Cailin Campbell, Julius Figueroa, Devin Johnson, Aliya Khan, Anna Roy, and Tierney Thomison presented their stories at Cabañas de la Torre in Suticollo, Cochabamba, for an audience of invited children from the local library network Atillka, as well as for students and staff of the SIT Spring 2017 program. 


The audience thoroughly enjoyed this remarkable storytelling event, with more authors in one semester than ever before!

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Recent Posts